Noticeboard

Facebook

Cork GAA News

27/10/2019 21st County... Cork SFC FinalNemo Rangers 2-8 Duhallow 0-10By Denis Hurley at P... read on
30/07/2019 Senior Football... Kindly note prices for the above game are as follows:Adults: euro... read on
25/07/2019 Cork GAA Clubs... Kindly note that the July Draw will take place at the Midleton GAA... read on
23/07/2019 Munster U20... Cork play Tipperary in the B oacute;rd G aacute;is Munster U20 Hurling... read on
19/07/2019 Cork are Munster... EirGrid Munster Under 20 Football Championship FinalCORK 3-16 KERRY... read on

News List

14"C" Hurling Final

Monday 08th May, 2017


Un14"C" Hurling FinalThursday 11th.May 2017@ Mallow 12noonGlanmire CC v Col Mhuire, Buttevant@PaudieP@Tracey_cork

Under 14 A Hurling Semi-finals

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017


Under 14 A Hurling semi-finals draw.Midleton CBS v Hamilton HSGaelcolaiste AG v St ColmansGames to be played Wednesday 10th. venue tba

Senior C Football Final

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017


Senior C Football Final,Tuesday 9th. May 2017@ Millstreet 12.30pmCol Ghobnatan v Davis College

Under 16 D Hurling Final

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017


Under 16D Hurling Final,Friday 5th.May 2017@ Kilmichael 12noonSchullCS v Boherbue CS

Un16A Football Final

Wednesday 03rd May, 2017


Under 16A Football final:Friday 5th.May 2017@ Clonakilty GAA 12.30pmHamilton HS v Skibbereen CS

SBH final

Wednesday 19th April, 2017


Cork PPSSenior B Hurling Final.Coachford College v Mitchelstown CBS @ Carrigaline GAA 12noon

PPS A.G.M.

Wednesday 19th April, 2017


Cork Post-Primary Schools A.G.MWednesday 26th. April @ Rochestown Park Hotel 7.30pm

Tuesday 04th April, 2017


Simcox Cup Final tomorrow in CIT is off

Monday 03rd April, 2017


Simcox Cup (SF) FinalWednesday 5th.April 2017@ C.I.T 2.30pmRochestown v Col Choilm

SDH Final

Tuesday 28th March, 2017


Senior D Hurling final:Scoil Mhuire, Kanturk. 3-9 St Fanahans 1-6Congratulations to Scoil Mhuire

Cork teams

Friday 17th February, 2017


Best of luck to the Cork teams in their respective Finals tomorrow.St.Colman's Fermoy.Col Treasa KanturkMayfield

16BH Final

Wednesday 25th January, 2017


Wednesday 25/01/2017Un 16 BH final,@ Mallow 12.30pmMitchelstown V CSN

16 Hurling Final

Thursday 12th January, 2017


Fe 16B Hurling FinalMitchlestown CBS v CSN Tomorrow @12.30pm is cancelled due to weather.

Christmas

Saturday 24th December, 2016


Happy Christmas to all players, teachers, Referees and Clubs , have a great 2017

Munster results

Wednesday 14th December, 2016


Congratulations to both Col an Chroi Naofa & CBC with great wins in Munster PPS.

O'Callaghan Cup Final

Wednesday 07th December, 2016


O'Callaghan Cup FinalThursday 15th December 2016Midleton CBS. v St.Colman's@ Pairc Ui Rinn. 7.00pm

16 Hurling Game

Friday 11th November, 2016


Under 16 Hurling SMGS v Mitchelstown CBS today will have a 12.45pm start

Senior Hurling S/F

Tuesday 08th November, 2016


Senior C Hurling semi-finalTuesday 15th.November 2016.@ Blarney GAA 12.30pmDavis College v St.Brogans

Fixtures

Monday 07th November, 2016


Due to the current industrial dispute the CCC of Cork Post - Primary Schools have cancelled all games schedule for this week.

O'Callaghan Cup semi-final

Thursday 03rd November, 2016


O'Callaghan Cup Semi-final.Midleton CBS. v Hamilton HS Monday 21st.Novembervenue later.

Twitter

Calendar Of Events

Cork GAA News