Noticeboard

Facebook

Cork GAA News

News List

O'Callaghan Cup :

Friday 13th December, 2019


O'Callaghan Cup Final due to be played this evening is cancelled due to CLASH with Co.Board Championship fixture.

O'Callaghan Cup Fixture

Wednesday 23rd October, 2019


O'Callaghan Cup S/FWednesday 23rd October @ Carrigaline GAA 12.30pm.CBC v Midleton CBS

O'Callaghan Cup :

Thursday 19th September, 2019


Friday 20th O'Callaghan Cup @ Church Rd, St.Colmans v Midleton CBS 12.30pm@ Ballygarvan Hamilton HE V Gaelcolaiste Mhuire an Mhainistir Thuaidh 12.30pm

Minor All-Ireland final

Friday 30th August, 2019


Good luck and best wishes to Minors and all involved in the All-Ireland Football Final on Sunday

Leaving Cert Results.

Tuesday 13th August, 2019


Good luck and best wishes to all students receiving Leaving Cert Results today.Powered by Froala Editor

Cork Un 20 H & F

Friday 02nd August, 2019


Very best of luck to both Un20 Hurlers and Footballers in Portlaoise tomorrow . What a double lads !!!

State Examinations

Tuesday 04th June, 2019


Post-Primary schools GAA wish best wishes to all students doing State Exams, Good luck to all.

Finals

Monday 20th May, 2019


Finals Monday 20th. May 2019.14A Hurling Final @ Riverstown 1.30pmMidleton CBS v St.Colmans.16C Football FINAL@ Donoughmore 12noonBoherbue CS v Douglas CS Powered by Froala Editor

16DF Final

Monday 13th May, 2019


Un16DF Final.Tuesday 14th.May,@ Pr Ui Chaoimh 1.00pmGaelcolaiste an Mhainistir Thuaidh v Gaelcolaiste Carrigaline 1.00pm Powered by Froala Editor

Fe 16"B" Hurling Final:

Monday 06th May, 2019


Un 16BH FinalTuesday 7th.May 2019@ Buttevant 12.30pmAcd Mallow v Col Treasa Powered by Froala Editor

A.G.M.

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019


A.G.M will take Place 1st. May 2019 @ Pr Ui Chaoimh @ 7.30pmPowered by Froala Editor

Midleton CBS great win

Wednesday 06th March, 2019


Congratulations to Midleton CBS on a great win today keep it going

Munster Post-Primary schools Finals

Friday 15th February, 2019


Best wishes to ALL 4 Cork Colleges competing in Munster Finals tomorrow in Pr Ui Rinn

Simcox Cup

Tuesday 18th December, 2018


Simcox Cup semi-final Friday 21st. December@ Pr Ui Chaoimh 1.00pmCol Choilm v St Francis Rochestown

O'Callaghan Cup

Friday 14th December, 2018


O'Callaghan Cup scheduled for today is cancelled Pr Ui Rinn unplayable. To be refixed .

O'Callaghan Cup

Wednesday 24th October, 2018


O'Callaghan Cup Semi finalFriday 26th.Otober@ Carrigaline GAA 12.30pmCBC v Hamilton HS

Draws 2018/2019

Wednesday 01st August, 2018


2018/2019 Gradings and Draws for both Senior and Under16 now posted on website.@Tracey _cork

All Exam Students

Tuesday 05th June, 2018


Cork Post-Primary schools wish all Students doing their Junior and Leaving Cert Exams the very best tomorrow.@PaudieP@Tracey_cork

14BH Final

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018


Un 14 B Hurling Final,Thursday 24th.May 2018@ Church Road, 12.30pmCol an Phairsaigh v Kinsale CS

14AH Final

Thursday 17th May, 2018


Un 14AH finalFriday 18th.May@ Watergrasshil 12.30pmSt Colmans,Fermoy v St.Francis, Rochestown

Twitter

Calendar Of Events

Cork GAA News