Noticeboard

Facebook

News List

Munster Post-Primary schools Finals

Friday 15th February, 2019


Best wishes to ALL 4 Cork Colleges competing in Munster Finals tomorrow in Pr Ui Rinn

Simcox Cup

Tuesday 18th December, 2018


Simcox Cup semi-final Friday 21st. December@ Pr Ui Chaoimh 1.00pmCol Choilm v St Francis Rochestown

O'Callaghan Cup

Friday 14th December, 2018


O'Callaghan Cup scheduled for today is cancelled Pr Ui Rinn unplayable. To be refixed .

O'Callaghan Cup

Wednesday 24th October, 2018


O'Callaghan Cup Semi finalFriday 26th.Otober@ Carrigaline GAA 12.30pmCBC v Hamilton HS

Draws 2018/2019

Wednesday 01st August, 2018


2018/2019 Gradings and Draws for both Senior and Under16 now posted on website.@Tracey _cork

All Exam Students

Tuesday 05th June, 2018


Cork Post-Primary schools wish all Students doing their Junior and Leaving Cert Exams the very best tomorrow.@PaudieP@Tracey_cork

14BH Final

Wednesday 23rd May, 2018


Un 14 B Hurling Final,Thursday 24th.May 2018@ Church Road, 12.30pmCol an Phairsaigh v Kinsale CS

14AH Final

Thursday 17th May, 2018


Un 14AH finalFriday 18th.May@ Watergrasshil 12.30pmSt Colmans,Fermoy v St.Francis, Rochestown

AGM

Monday 23rd April, 2018


Post Primary SchoolsA.G.M . Tuesday 24th. April 2018@ Rochestown Park Hotel 7.30pm

Competition Deadlines

Tuesday 03rd April, 2018


Competition Deadlines:U 14 A HurlingØ Group games finished by 27/04/18 (Games not played will be considered null and no points will be awarded)Ø Semi-Finals on or before 4/05/18Ø Final on or before 18/05/18· U14 A FootballØ Group games finished by 04/05/18 (Games not played will be considered null and no points...

Un14 H & F Play 0ff

Saturday 24th March, 2018


U 14 HurlingA Grade.First 4 teams qualify for the semi finals. 1V4 2V3B Grade4 groups. Top team from each group qualify for the semi finals, open drawC GradeTop two qualify for the final.U 14 FootballA Grade.First 4 teams qualify for the semi finals. 1V4 2V3B Grade4 groups. Top team from each group qualify for the semi finals, open drawC GradeTop two in each...

Fixtures

Wednesday 28th February, 2018


All Cork PPS fixtures up to and include Friday 2nd. March are cancelled due to weather.

Friday 02nd February, 2018


Simcox Cup Final:Wednesday 7th. February @ CIT sports Complex 4.30pmC.C.Ri v DLS Macroom

Simcox Cup

Tuesday 12th December, 2017


Simcox CupClonakilty CC v DLS MacroomWednesday 13th DecemberVenue changed to 4G Pr Ui Chaoimh 12.30PM

O'Callaghan Cup

Wednesday 29th November, 2017


O'Callaghan Cup Final:Wednesday 13th.December 2017@ Sarsfields GAA, Riverstown. 7.30pmGaelcolaiste AG v Midleton CBS

O'Callaghan Cup

Wednesday 11th October, 2017


O'Callaghan Cup game, Hamilton HS v Glanmire CC, Thursday 12th. October is switched to Ballinhassig GAA pitch at 12.30pm

O'Callaghan Cup

Monday 25th September, 2017


O'Callaghan Cup FixtureTuesday 26th.September@ Cobh 12/30pmSt Colmans v Pobelscoil na Trionoide

O'Callaghan Cup

Monday 25th September, 2017


O'Callaghan Cup fixtureTuesday 26th September@ Fermoy 12.30pmMitchelstown CBS v Midleton CBS

Un14cf final

Thursday 14th September, 2017


Thursday 14th.september 14CF Bantry v Col Mhuire Buttevant 11.00am @ Tom Freedom Pk.

Leaving Cert Students

Tuesday 15th August, 2017


Cork Post-Primary schools GAA wish all Leaving Cert Students the very best tomorrow waiting results.@Tracey_Cork @PaudieP

Twitter

Calendar Of Events

Cork GAA News